Philippa Gregory Book List

Welcome to Philippa Gregory Book List!

Philippa published her first book (Wideacre) back in 1987 and has since released more than 30 novels, non-fiction books and children’s stories.

We’ve therefore created this Book List site to help you find out about all of Philippa Gregory’s books. Here’s a quick guide to help you find what you need:

Bibliography – This lists her stories in alphabetical order

Books In Order – This has a complete list of her books in order by publication date

Series List – This has links to pages for each of her series, including the bestselling Tudor series and Cousins’ War series

Standalone Books – Gregory has published several non-series books, so this page has details about all of those

Children’s Books – She’s also released many stories for children, details of which can be found on this page

Newsletter – Make sure you’re the first to find out about each new Philippa Gregory book by signing up for our free email newsletter

You can also find a complete list of her books on the right hand side of every page – just click on the title of a novel to discover more about it.

We hope this helps you find everything you need here on Philippa Gregory Book List.

Happy reading!